Community coming together
is how we discover we are one Members of our SafeLot Community Need Shelter? DONATE

Resources

This will be an ever growing list
as we continue to grow in relationship with all the human service organizations

HOPE Community Partners

Agency + Name Title E-mail Phone
SHELTERS
Boulder Shelter for the Homeless
Michael Block BSH Chief housing officer michael@bouldershelter.org
Chad Molter Director of shelter services chad@bouldershelter.org
Meagan Randall Assist. Director of shelter services meagan@bouldershelter.org
Jade McKenna Longmont-based CE assessor + Diversion case manager jade@bouldershelter.org (303) 579-7364
*At Hub M-F, 12-2pm for CE assessments
Ji Boulder Navigation case manager Ji@bouldershelter.org 303-327-7121
Tim Schaff Boulder Shelter case manager tim@bouldershelter.org 303-468-4321
Laurel Kraus Boulder Shelter case manager laurel@bouldershelter.org
Glenn Francis Rapid re-housing case manager glenn@bouldershelter.org 303-551-5508
LEVI - Longmont Ending Violence 303-774-4534
MENTAL HEALTH
MHP
MHP 24 hr Crises Center 3180 Airport Road Boulder CO, 80301 844-493-8255
Text TALK to 38255
Benefits Line/Enrollment 303-443-8500 (8:30-4:30)
Lilly Baker-Arkema Journeys Therapist LBakker@mhpcolorado.org
Becky West Community health worker CCBHC/MHP RWest@mhpcolorado.org
Martha Therapist 720-216-3447
PUBLIC SAFETY
Police officers
David Kennedy Officer David.Kennedy@longmontcolorado.gov
Tash Petsas CORE team officer Tash.Petsas@longmontcolorado.gov
LEAD
Michelle Webb Mgr. of public safety programs Michelle.Webb@longmontcolorado.gov 303-651-8541
Emily Van Doren Case management coordinator emily.vandoren@longmontcolorado.gov 720-534-1415
Morgan Popek Peer case manager morgan.popek@longmontcolorado.gov
Alli Hockin Peer case manager alli.hockin@longmontcolorado.gov
Michaela Wederquist Peer case manager Angel Initiative michaela.wederquist@longmontcolorado.gov
Annabel Perez Peer case manager annabel.perez@longmontcolorado.gov
Delaney Dill Peer case manager delaney.dill@longmontcolorado.gov
20th JUDICIAL DISTRICT
Morgan Boltz Probation officer Morgan.Boltz@judicial.state.co.us
Jerito Probation officer 303-678-9941 ext. 3008
Cynthia Huerta Boulder County Probation officer cynthia.huerta@judicial.state.co.us 303-880-6283
Boulder County Jail
Deb Smith
Re-entry Case Manager dsmith@bouldercounty.org
BCJ Behavioral Heath Assistance Program (BHAP)
Magali Maldonado
Jail based case manager mmaldonado@bouldercounty.org
Our Center
Marc Cowell Executive director marc@ourcenter.org
Re-entry Initiative
Deborah deborah@reentryinitiative.org
Karla Trujillo karla@reentryinitiative.org
BCPH nurses
Betty Tovar Public health nurse btovar@bouldercounty.org
Kaylan Stinson Public health nurse kstinson@bouldercounty.org
BCPH Needle Exchange
Chris Benjamin Harm Reduction Specialist cbenjamin@bouldercounty.org
RECOVERY
Recovery Cafe
Lisa Searchinger Executive director lisa@recoverycafelongmont.org
Faire Holliday Program manager faire@recoverycafelongmont.org
Senior Center
Amy Payaz Seniors resource specialist Amy.Loberg@longmontcolorado.gov
Veronica Garcia Seniors resource specialist Veronica.Garcia@longmontcolorado.gov
Behavioral Health Group (BHG) Recovery
Michelle Ryan Program director michele.ryan@bhgrecovery.com
Front Range Clinic
Jason Newman jnewman@frontrangeclinic.com
Zach May zmay@frontrangeclinic.com
El Comite
Marta Moreno marta@elcomitedelongmont.org
FAITH PARTNERS
Boulder County DHHS
Robin Lincoln Bilingual Housing Support Specialist rlincoln@bouldercounty.org
Boulder VA
Mike Apgar VA LCSW Michael.Apgar@va.gov
Attention Homes
Megan Bruce Housing Programs mrg. mbruce@attentionhomes.org
HOUSING PROVIDERS
Inn Between
Mark Betz Program Director mark@innbetween.org
Sable Cofrin Leasing agent/Asset + data mgr. sable@innbetween.org

CHILDREN + FAMILIES

Agency + Name Title E-mail Phone
Hilda Zamora Hirsh Longmontmont Children, Youth + Families CM Hilda.ZamoraHursh@longmontcolorado.gov
Angel House- Family Promise (families only)
Jinger Tomassi
St. Vrain Valley School District
Employee with House of Neighborly Services Jtomassi@honservice.org 970-663-1716 (M-Th 9-4)
Luis Diaz Homeless Education Liaison chavez_luis@svvsd.org 303-682-7262
REHAB/WORK PROGRAMS
Harvest Farms - Kyle Mcpherson The Crossing KMcPherson@denrescue.org 303-297-1815
(970) 449-3970 (personal)
303-953-3919
The Crossing 303-953-3919
SENIOR SERVICES
Senior Services - Amy & Veronica Amy.Loberg@longmontcolorado.gov (303) 651-8411

Join the HOPE family newsletter

©2022 HOPE-Homeless Outreach Providing Encouragement

  • Outreach Center: 804 S. Lincoln Street, Longmont, 80501
  • M, T, Th, Fr. 12:00 - 5:00 PM

Site designed and developed by InfoBridge Solutions

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?