Our Team

Board of Directors

Eric Jepsen, President
Tim Olsen, Vice President
Brian Mathwich, Vice President
Janet Howe, Secretary
Susie Hajek, Treasurer
Doug Kraus, Treasurer
Susie Sisson
Carlos Descalzo
Jeff Baker
Kyle Himmerick
Annette Higgins
Hillari Hansen
Roz Weller


Lisa Searchinger, Executive Director
Alice Sueltenfuss, Client Services & Navigation Manager
Sarah Clark, Program Manager
Rhonda Curran, Program Manager
Bruce Orr, Facilities Manager
Lexi Fromal, Volunteer Coordinator
Tyne Curran, Social Media Coordinator


HOPE runs on the love and labor of volunteers and is served by a dedicated and compassionate crew of more than 300 community members who perform street outreach, serve as soup angels, work as donation sorters and assist with a variety of special projects.